UFCW Local 400 Union Officers Sworn In

On January 15, 2019, the newly elected leaders of the UFCW Local 400 Executive Board were sworn in to office by UFCW International Vice President and Region 2 Director Al Vincent.

In an election with greater turnout over past years, the Executive Board was overwhelmingly elected by a majority of members in September.

Chris Hoffman, who has served as Collective Bargaining Director since 2013, has moved into the Secretary-Treasurer role. “I’m looking forward to continuing my service to the members of Local 400 in a deeper capacity,” he said.

The Executive Board is as follows:

President: Mark Federici
Secretary-Treasurer: Christopher Hoffmann
Recorder: Vivian Sigouin, Safeway, Virginia
Vice President: Mike Wilson, Executive Assistant to the President
Vice President: Yolanda Anwar, Maryland & DC Regional Director
Vice President: Kevin Belle, Boar’s Head Provisions, Virginia
Vice President: Bryan Bond, West Virginia & Southwest Virginia Regional Director
Vice President: Robert Brown, Central & Southeast Virginia Regional Director
Vice President: Tami Faulknier, Kroger, West Virginia
Vice President: Tiffany Flowers, Organizing Director
Vice President: Kevin Freeman, Shoppers Food & Pharmacy, Maryland
Vice President: Lisa Gillespie, Kroger, Virginia
Vice President: Alan Hanson, Service & Mobilization Director
Vice President: Phyllis Jackson, Safeway, Washington, DC
Vice President: Neil Jacobs, Northern Virginia Regional Director
Vice President: Beverly McFarland, Giant Food, Maryland
Vice President: Kim Mitchell, Macy’s, Washington, DC
Vice President: David Payne, Giant Food, Virginia
Vice President: Kenny Pinkard, Omega Protein, Virginia
Vice President: Jerry Rexroad, Kroger, West Virginia
Vice President: Paul Rickey, Safeway, Virginia
Vice President: Tom Rogers, Northern Virginia Representative
Vice President: Jane St. Louis, Safeway, Maryland
Vice President: Linda Sykes, Boar’s Head Provisions, Virginia
Vice President: Mary Vines, Tyson Foods, Virginia
Vice President: Donna Waddell, Central & Southern Virginia Regional Director