President Mark Federici, Recorder Vivian Siguoin, Secretary-Treasurer Mikki Harris.

President Mark Federici, Recorder Vivian Siguoin, Secretary-Treasurer Mikki Harris.

United Food & Commercial Workers (UFCW) Local 400 members overwhelmingly re-elected President Mark Federici, Secretary-Treasurer Lavoris “Mikki” Harris, Recorder Vivian Siguoin, and the entire “Federici” slate to full terms as leaders of the 35,000 member union.

“Federici and Harris have shown over their last term that by taking action alongside members they get results, whether it’s at the bargaining table or in the legislatures. The Federici slate has proven time and time again that we know how to move working families forward!” said Siguoin.

“I am grateful to our members for recognizing the progress we have all made together over the last few years,” Federici said. “We are going to continue to keep this momentum by growing the strength of our union, preserving our bargaining rights and benefits, and holding our elected officials accountable. Together, we are going to empower members through greater activism, as they mobilize into a powerful force fighting for justice and a better future.”

“Just like we have done for many years, we are going to continue putting all of our members first in everything we do,” Harris said. “Together, we are one union — united— to lift working families up — it’s our mission.”

In addition to Federici and Harris, and Siguoin the following members were elected to serve as vice presidents: Mike Boyle, Jaki Bradley, Robert Brown, Yolanda Anwar, Lisa Gillespie, Kevin Belle, Donna Waddell, James Hepner, Tiffany Flowers, Phyllis Jackson, Neil Jacobs, Jim Jarboe, Christopher Hoffmann, Calvin McGuire, Chuck Miller, Diane Nokes, Beverly McFarland, Kim Mitchell, Jerry Rexroad, Paul Rickey, Tom Rogers, Linda Sykes, Mary Vines, and Mike Wilson.